Hanham Court Gardens

Being in a flat, I don’t have a garden. Which is probably a good thing, as I have a tendency to kill plants. But I do love flowers and trees and nature in general, and was in my element when I visited Hanham Court Gardens a few weeks ago with my mum.

I took it as another great opportunity to practice with my trusty Nikon DC3100, and got a fair few shots that I was quite proud of. As the summer (what there was of it) seems to be well and truly coming to an end, I thought I would share them now as a kind of celebration of the rare sunny days we did see.

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Photo by Rin Simpson ©

Comment...

