My new mugs

I don’t have time to write a long post today. I have four feature deadlines in the next five days, and an entire magazine to proof before Tuesday!

But I didn’t want to totally abandon you, and I did get a lovely parcel in the mail this week…

Skagen mugs £4.50 each, Very Nice Things

Aren’t they stunning? I bought a set of four for myself as a present after a particularly long day in which I did an awful lot of work.

It’s true, you do have to be a little careful when you first make a cuppa, because they do get hot. But as your tea/coffee/hot chocolate cools a little, they turn into snuggly hand warmers.

The photo? No, it’s not mine. I’d have taken one, only – yep, you guessed it – I don’t have time.

See you next week!

2 thoughts on “My new mugs

Comment...

