Key cupboard

There are many useful things I could buy for my flat right now. A new, smaller desk would be good. And I need some more Annie Sloan paint for my next project (giving a horrible pine chest of drawers a make over for my new study).

But instead, I find myself drooling over silly things that I don’t need at all but which are SO PRETTY! Sorry, pretty things make me a little effervescent. Pretty things and the enormous amount of work I have on at the moment.

Anyway, this is the gorgeous key cabinet that caught my attention today.

Work In Progress key cupboard £45, Found

I don’t have a spare £45 (and if I did I would put it towards the aforementioned desk and paint) but in my view, featuring something on my blog is the next best thing to buying it.

What do you think?

Comment...

