A natural palette

Having said in my last post that I’m increasingly drawn to colour, I must also point out how very fond I am of naturals.

After falling head over heels in love with a beautifully styled shot on the Anthropologie website, I put together this little montage:

natural-palette

I love how stone, sand and foliage colours combine to create something very special – restful, yet not in the least bit boring.

Well, you can’t go wrong when you follow nature’s palette, can you?

Comment...

