91 magazine – issue 4

Cover image by

I can’t believe it’s been three months since I posted about the last issue of 91 magazine. Where has the time gone?

I know I’m biased, what with being one of this fab e-publication’s writers and all, but I really do think issue 4 – the one year anniversary issue – is the best yet.

Well, you don’t have to take my word for it. Check it out for yourself here.

If you need persuading, here’s just a peak at a couple of the fab interiors gems you’ll find…

Photo by Anna Weinreich

Styled by Charlotte Love, photo by Jonathan Gooch

Image from My Cool Shed by Jane Field-Lewis (£14.99, Pavilion Books)

I’d love to know what you think about my feature on sheds. Have a read and then come back and comment, would you? Thanks lovelies.

3 thoughts on “91 magazine – issue 4

  1. Pingback: Q&A: Caroline Taylor | glass jars & photographs

Comment...